A new painting: work in progress

in #art6 years ago

After the dinner I started to work on a new painting inspired by the wonderful photo "Lady Bartender at home with the souvenir dog" by Diane Arbus.

Some monthas ago I started to think about a series of artworks inspired by the works of the famous photographer Diane Arbus and this  new painting will be the third of this series.

It's an oil painting on canvas and I think it will be ready to dry in about one week, so I'll show you the step by step in the next post.

Now I want to share some pics of the work in progress of this painting directly from the lab. In the following pics there is also a special guest : my cat Richy! It's not simple to see him, because he was hiding in the room, but if you focus your attention you can find the cat ^_^

See ya soon!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

MUJER TALENTOSA, BONITA PINTURA,DIOS BENDIGA SUS MANOS Y EL DON SOBRE EL ARTE, SALUDOS Y CUENTO CON SU APOYO PARA SALIR ADELANTE .BUENAS TARDES

Muchas gracias ^_^

You have a definite style to your artistry. Thanks for sharing that style with us.

You make a wonderful job, for me this looks so dificult! Good bless you all your talent♥

Thanks so much, dear friend ♥

This looks so beautiful! ♥

very nice artwork my friend. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once a friend yes @silviabeneforti

I'm loving this painting. I like your studio as well, is it in your house or separate from it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87