A new tiny cat full of little hearts

in #art5 years ago

Another tiny cat, another tiny oil painting on paper in form of a cat ^_^ This one is in brown and I painted on his body a lot of little hearts, because Valentine Day is just around the corner and we have to be ready .

I have so much fun to make this little ones and I like the result. Sometimes, someting little can give us a lot of satisfaction and sweet thought, isn't it?

I just added it in my Etsy shop (you can see it here) and I hope e will find a new home soon!

I use to paint this tiny paper dolls to break my usual painting doing something different (Ok, not so different from my usual) and this sort of "pause" helps me to stay up and to have energy for the other artworks.

I hope you like it!

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I think that is perfect and so sweet.

Thanks so much ^_^

This is so cute <3 He looks so comfortable in his envelope as if it is his bed / home :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10