About a new artist book for my collection and some funny scenes with cats ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Yesterday I added a new artist book to my collection! It's the number 7 of the series of art book created by my friend Filippo Biagioli, an italian artist who usually work about primitive art!

Me and my hubby @paolobeneforti love so much the artworks (paintings and sculptures) made by Filippo and we are collecting some of his pieces. 

For the art books of the series "Scarafaggi", Filippo use to work with different artists, so every edition collect pieces from him and from 1 or 2 other artists. For the next, Filippo asked to me to collaborate with him and I said yes, I'm really happy to collaborate with an artist I love!

In this n.7, the "guests" were 2 italian artists: Max Oddone and EasyPop!

I took some pics to show you some pages of this art book:

(the cover)

(a tiny piece by Filippo)

(a tiny piece by EasyPop)

Well, after this little news, I want to show you the funny scene I watched today in my kitchen! My cat Richy (also named Cicciogatto) watched the couple of young cats from the window of my kitchen:

Isn't a funny scene? Just to know, after this "meeting" they played on my plum tree and my cat watched them (he was under the tree) like an old man looks a couple of kids who are playing :D

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  


What is written on the painting? I can't tell... Something about war and not to worry about it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15