Fish tank ^_^

in #art6 years ago

I don't have a fish tank at home, so I decided to paint it ^_^ Well, it's not exactly the same to have one in real, but I don't have enough space here t place a tank too, so why not? 

It's an oil painting on paper and I did it just for fun, because in the last days I was busy in other different things and so I painted less than usual, sometimes it happens. Sometimes I feel the need to pause from the brushes, it's not a problem, because in time I earned that there the right time to create something new and also the right time to take a break from that to recharge energy and find new inspiration ^_^

As usual I took some pics of the work in process too! After I painted the background and the bigger fishes, I use a simple eraser to create a fast stamp in form of little fish. I used it to create the little blue fish all around ^_^

It's just a simple and fast painting, but I hope it make you smile ^_^

See ya soon 

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

beautiful fish art .. hey can you give me one fish for cooking em hungry lol 😍

I'm not sure they are good to eat :D

Yeah if you don't have the space for a fish tank then such great art that you made yourself is a nice replacement!

Very nice dear friend... I like the idea of the eraser stamp- that's brilliant!!!

Thanks so much, dear friend!! :)

Really cool drawing, at least by having a painting fish tank you don't have to clean it every month like a real fish tank :P

That was smart using the eraser like that... have you ever seen those guys that paint really cool paintings very fast with spray paints? I got one of those in my room

Mine is similar to this one:

It's very awesome what someone can do with a blank canvas... going from blank to a really cool painting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71