Happy Friday with a sketch ^_^

in #art6 years ago

At first happy Friday to you all! 

Today the sky are grey here and after the rain there are many leaves on the roof of my backyard. It looks like an autumnal day, even if it's warm.

I have to work on some commissions, but while I was drinking the first cup of coffee of today I sketched this:

The face of this figure seems to be a little melancholic, but don't worry, she will be more happy in the evening ;)

I used just my black ink pen and a touch of green for the leaf. Fast, simple and, sure, a relaxing way to start my Friday.

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I think she wants to see the sun and not clean up the leaves. lol

I totally agree with you, she loves the sun and not to clean up the leaves ^_^

success for you I want to follow you @silviabeneforti

Your sketches are always so much fun! Thanks for sharing my friend.

Please begin citing the source of your photos to continue using @sneaky-ninja. According to his Abuse Policy rule 8.

I'm a little behind, because I lost my internet a few days back and am still playing catch up.

I love her sweet little face. I love that we, as artists, can sit down of a morning and just beginning making lines and after a few sips of morning coffee or tea have created a new wonderful little thing into being. I hope your Friday was good after all :)

Merci beaucoup ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02