Happy Sunday with a butterfly ^_^

in #art6 years ago

At first, happy Sunday to you all! It was a very busy Sunday for the Beneforti's family, because today (it happens often in the Sunday ^_^) we were at my parents' home for the lunch! My mom seems to think to have really a large family, because everytime we take the lunch there, there is a lot of taste food and, at the end,  our digestion has some problems ^_^

After the lunch I felt myself like an elephant with a very big belly, so I thought to sketch something "light" to help my digestion to work ^_^

In the backyard there was a butterfly who was flying around and so I found the right inspiration!

The butterfly in my backyard was almost hide between the green plants, so the pics that I took are not so good, but I want to show you the source of inspiration for today:

Isn't she lovely ?

At the next and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

thats an amazingly cute butterfly drawing @silviabeneforti.
Was this straight pen to paper or did you sketch it first with pencil?
you have a talent. :D

I sketch it first with a pencil and after I used the pen ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11