Happy Tuesday with an happy animal ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Time to sketch a smiling face and so I sketched a funny moose to wish you an Happy Tuesday ^_^

Here in my area I've never seen a moose, just deers (many deers), but I think it's a nice anima to draw, isn't it?

I used my black ink pen and just a touch of pencil cases, but I love to sketch funny animals to start my morning in a good mood ^_^

Maybe you'll see a moose like a subject of one of my next oil painting ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia



silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Funny face!

Maybe these can be your models as well, I think they look funny enough, especially the first one, in the elegant pose:

Wowow simply wonderful! They are the perfect models for my paintings!!

Feliz martes amiga su dibujo quedó espectacular aquí en Venezuela lo llamamos venado y es un animal en extinsion, ya que las personas lo buscan para su alimentación .

Muchas gracias :)

I love this! Happy Tuesday to you too! :)

Thanks so much :)

Ma che dolcioso. Son curiosa di vedere cosa ne creerai!

Pretty good presentation. I enjoyed this. Thank you for share.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37