Just a little, fast sketch ^_^

in #art6 years ago

Today the sky is grey and it's raining, so I took a break sketching something little  on my sketchbook (a sketchbook with many brown sheets of paper ^_^).

I felt myself a little lazy, so I just sketch a simple strange animal with a flower:

I need to have more energy, so I'm thinking what I'll cook for dinner. Nothing special, just a couple of steaks and salad. I hope to have the rigt energy to paint something new after the dinner ^_^

See ya soon and steem on!

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

It's a baby bear, I tell you 8-).

I think so. I started thinking to sketch a different strange animal, but at the end it was just a bear :D

that would work well on printed stationery. Thanks for your artistry @silviabeneforti

You're welcome, dear Troy ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28