Just a little green sheep, a freaky sheep ^_^

in #art5 years ago

Watching my series of freaky little sheeps, I understand that I painted them in some different colors, but not in green and so, yesterday, I used my small brushes and my oil colors to paint a new sheep in green with leaves on his /her hair ^_^

After I painted a lot of similar sheeps, now I can paint one of them really easely and I feel myself like a sort of shepherd  and today here there is a bit of Sun in the sky so it's the perfect day to think about a field with a lot of sheeps in different colors. ^_^

It's a tiny oil painting on 200 gr paper in A6 size and I hope you like it!

Well, now it's time to excercise my hands sketching some faces (an activity that relax me so much), 

see ya later !

Silvia



silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Very cute little green sheep, Silvia :) There is a grayish aura around it, was that intentional? It makes the sheep looks a bit lonely ...

I like the little white flowers on their fur :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29