Something I want to renew, something I want to finish ^_^

in #art5 years ago

There is a corner in my lab where I use to store all those  paintings that I don't like so much. Some of them are just old "experiment" I painted while I'm finding my own illustrative style, some of them are just bad copies I made while I was studying art during the art class. I use to store them because a canvas could be always useful for some new artwork and this morning I was searching some old canvas between them when I found this old piece (Maybe I shared with you this one in one of my old contents or maybe nt, I don't remember ^_^ ):

Well, I shared  this pics I took today on my own profile on FB to say I want to renew it "adjusting" it in some part, because I don't like it so much and because it's not in my actual own style. I took the pic placing a dried rose on the breast and one of my artist friend wrote to me that thanks the rose that piece is very interesting.

Well, now I'm thinking to paint that rose on the painting to see if it's work on it ^_^ Sure, before to think about a new artwork I have to finish the previous one. For example, now I'm busy on a couple of red boots, as you can see in the following pic:

Well, now I have to come back to work again!

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia



silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Hi! It's nice to see the process of your artwork. I think that the texture gives it a really interesting look.

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75