Something sold, something I'm studying ^_^

in #art5 years ago

At first, an happy Friday to you all! You have to know that's my habit (like for many other people) to wish a good day to people I meet, even if know them just a few. In the morning and after the lunch I use to say "Buongiorno" (that in italian means literally "Good Day" ) and in the afternoon I say "Buonasera" ("Good Afternoon" in italian) a lot of time during my walking and sure while I'm saying it I smile. So, I love to start my contents wishing you an happy, good day ^_^

Today I start with a nice news: one of my oil painting on paper will fly to New York! Lucky painting ;)

In the meantime, I want to show you a couple of sketches I made today. I'm studying 2 different subjects: the first one is about motherhood inspired by a touching photos by Sara Saudkova, the second one is a character for an italian contest. Both of them are simple exercises for my hands, but I hope to sketch something interesting about the second one for the contest in the next days.

This year I have no drawings to show you for Inktober, but I hope to have time (and some ideas too) in the next days, but if you search the tag #inktober  here on steemit you'll see a lot of fantastic drawings made by steemians!


See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

wow great to look into that amazing work always


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

your painting are very Unique , love them ! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87