Woman in front of the sea (oil on paper)

in #art5 years ago

Happy Saturday to you all! Today was a sunny day and so I cleaned my backyard from the ivy. A lot of ivy, a lot of leaves and branches everywhere, but now the backyard looks larger than before ^_^ I read that there's a way to make a detergent with the ivy's leaves and maybe I'll try the "recipe", but now I want to show you the new artwork I painted in the afternoon.

As you can see is a woman with dark hair and she's in front of the see. Even if it's Autumn and so pumpkins and the brown colors of the leaves are eveerywhere, I thought about the sea. A quiet, relaxing sea with a little whte paper ship.

I took a pic of the process too:

I love the atmosphere in front of the sea during the Autumn and in Winter too, when there are just few people and I can enjoy that air in relax. It makes me feel very close to the natural elements and in a positive mood.


I ope you like her ^_^

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/ ) and on Etsy ( https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap ).  If you're interested to buy one of my artworks for steem or SBD, you can contact me here or my Homesteaderscoop shop ( https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/vumap/ ) ^_^ ****


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

The lady really reminds me of characters from courage the cowardly dog! Especially the hair and her facial features 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just googled "courage the cowardly dog" and I can understand why the lady reminds you those characters ^^ Thanks!! ^^

Very seasonal and love the 60’s hairdo 💁🏻‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like so much to paint that kind of hairstyle, it's perfect for my characters ^^ Thanks ^^

Awesome art work. Keep this up.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02