Working on something new (a Lady in brown ^_^)

in #art5 years ago

Today, even if here it's another very hot day, I decided to start a new artwork. My energy is not at a decent level and so I'm working slowly, but I really need to work on something new and I can't resist.

I decided to paint something simple someting similar to the last painting I made : a portrait of a Lady in brown:

Me and my hubby decided for some days in pause from work during this hot week of August, the hottest week of the year in my area, but both of us couldn't resist all the day withot brushes and colors and so here we are ^_^

I'm painting in front of my tv, while I'm watching an episode of American Horror Story (season 8) and the fan is close to me. Well, i'm pretty sure there are some better ways to spend a week free to work, but this is the way I love.

See ya soon,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Greetings! Your post has been voted and has had resteem by the @votomasivo project.


Appreciation: Good way to take a break. Nice portrait. Happy summer!
To receive more votes from @votomasivo I recommend that you start using the "neoxian" tag, so you can get rewards on Steem and NEOXAG.
Posts with this tag will have priority in our healing.

For more information on this topic:
https://steemit.com/neoxian/@votomasivo/votomasivo-se-une-a-neoxian-city-update-or-version-en-esp


Curated by: @fulani


Don't forget to invite your friends to join our curation trail to support high quality post!

You can also support us by joining our fan base and delegating Steem Power to us. ?

25SP50SP100SP250SP500SP1kSP2.5kSP5kSP

Join our community on Discord


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

A lovely new portrait, Silvia :)

She looks a little pensive, I look forward to seeing her completed!

I need to check back with American Horror Story, the last one I watched was the one about the haunted tv show in a haunted house in the middle of the woods or something like that ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79