Working with my oil colors ^_^

in #art5 years ago

After the digital drawing I did in the morning (you can see it here), after the dinner I need to work on a new scenes for my short comic. Ok, it's not an entire scene, but just a detail I needed to add on the page of the comic ^_^

As I wrote in some of my previous posts, I'm working on every page of my short comic (for a total of 8 pages) painting every panel in a single sheet of paper A4 size, so to create 8 pages I'm painting a lot of oil paintings on paper ^_^

Tonight I painted a panel where we can see some statues placed on a shelf:

I had fun to paint it, because I love to work on nice background of for this room I chose a wallpaper different from my usual. As you can see, the panel (like every panels in that page) is in black and white.

Tomorrow I'll add some details and I'll work using photoshop to add this panel to the page, stay tuned!

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia



silvia beneforti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77