DEMON'S BIOGRAPHY (PART 4)

in #art5 years ago

Taken from the moment, to calm myself I lit a cigarette, in a mystical silence dictated by the images of television that mimed only the speeches.
I was enchanted to look at the smoke rising towards the ceiling, thinking back to all that had happened, looking for a
First part English version (translate with "Google translate")
Second part Italian version (original)


(EN)

valid and truthful explanation for that something that had nothing valid and truthful.
The fact is, the hours went by fast and it was already morning.
I didn't show my parents I was upset, neither thoughtful, above all not to make them worry, so it wasn't so important as what, I told myself inside, but the self-belief didn't work and I wanted to go all the way to my problem.
But how to do it, starting completely from scratch, no starting point and a thousand questions to which the answers were constantly running away.
That night was not the only one, there were others, many others like that, I felt myself inside a labyrinth without exit.
One night, I felt inside me, a strange sensation, I didn't lie down, I took the jacket and started wandering around the city aimlessly grinding as many kilometers as the cigarettes you smoked.
However, walking is made meetings, and that's what happened to me.
Given that person, I avoided meeting my gaze with his, lowering it slightly, but still paying attention to his moves.


(IT)

Preso dal momento, per calmarmi mi accesi una sigaretta, in un silenzio mistico dettato dalle immagini della televisione che mimavano solamente i discorsi.
M'incantai a guardare il fumo che saliva verso il soffitto, ripensando a tutto quel che era successo cercando una spiegazione valida e veritiera a quel qualcosa che di valido e veritiero non aveva nulla.
Fatto sta,che le ore passarono via veloci ed era già mattina.
Non mi mostrai ai miei genitori ne turbato,ne pensieroso,soprattutto per non farli preoccupare, tanto non era così importante come cosa, mi dicevo dentro,ma l'auto convinzione non funzionava e volevo andare fino in fondo a questo mio problema.
Come fare però, partire completamente da zero, nessun punto d'inizio e mille domande a cui le risposte fuggivano via di continuo.
Quella notte non fù l'unica, ce ne furono altre, molte altre come quella, mi sentivo all'interno di un labirinto senza uscita.
Una notte, percepii dentro me, una strana sensazione, non mi coricai, presi il giubbotto e iniziai a vagare per la città senza meta macinando tanti chilometri quante le sigarette che fumai.
Camminando però si fanno incontri, ed è quello che mi succedette.
Vista quella persona, evitai di incrociare il mio sguardo col suo,abbassandolo leggermente, ma facendo comunque attenzione alle sue mosse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16