In Love Bird Painting

in #art6 years ago

good evening steemians honorable.

On this occasion I want to share some photos about my artwork. This time I painted different from the previous. This time I painted a beautiful bird with a beautiful color that is a love bird, or in our place called birds love bird and his voice is so good and smooth. This pretty bewilder is often joined in the bird contest.
That's why I really want to paint this gorgeous bird. I took my time to paint this bird love bird.
And this is the result of my artwork tonight .. ..


image


image


image


image


image


image


This is all I can do I hope you like.

I look forward to bringing quality content to steemit and interact with you all.
I would like your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user to remain blessed. Blessed with steemit.
Have a great day.

Thanks @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06