in the art of portraying the bird's mouth

in #art6 years ago

hello the steemit lovers how are you, i hope you are all in a healthy and healthy with the people you love?
in this steemit media I just want to share for all of you, that is about my art tonight, which I have finished making is a picture painting cartoon mouth mouth. I made this for about an hour, and I took my work time to make this drawing.
if we want to be a professional painter we have strong imagination, and it should take patience and always have to be what we want to paint.
I describe this using only pencil marker pens and colored pencils, this is the result of my rich art tonight as follows? ...


image


image


image


image


image


this is all I can do, I hope you like it ..
I look forward to bringing quality content to steemit and interact with you all, I want your advice and support to be the biggest steemit user still blessed, be happy with steemit.
Have a nice day?

thanks @sinarbarona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73