Concept Design (stylizing & reworking the Logitech G903)

in #art5 years ago

I was reworking a design for a beloved peripheral that I thought it needed some ergo changes so I put my craftsmanship on it and did a small rework on it.

below are the results, the main tweaks are on the position of the center buttons the scroll wheel and the curve of the "palm rest".
The stylization is inspired by the racing team colors of KTM and the result is what you see below I named it core

I hope you like it and I would love to get some feedback I will continue finalizing it and make it more realistic + add some in between frames for the turnaround gif.

mouse concept project.jpg

concept-mouse-.gif

I am really tempted to use this to custom paint my own mouse, though I am not sure if this action will void the guarantee.

Thanks for stopping by my blog, have a nice day.

@skapaneas.

Sort:  

"I am really tempted to use this to custom paint my own mouse, though I am not sure if this action will void the guarantee."

What if the Pope had said something like that when deciding to let Michaelangelo paint the Sistine Chapel?

hahahaha I guess it was already due :)

mas arese!! mas arese poli!!! :)

@skapaneas You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78