Yet another watercolor painting from me.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180516_235733.jpg

Some small architectural painting with watercolors for my morning coffee I paint a little more than you are used of me lately because I use it as a therapy for all that things that happen lately in my life getting me out of schedule, anyway the positive outcomes are far more than the negative ones and I always have to remind my self that things could have been way worst than they are.

Actually I am more thankful than I ever was and in debt towards people for the peivillige they have granted me to be their friend.

I am expecting my PC case and psu by tomorrow and I am done with the build. My ISP technician just came by and he called 2-3 working days until my internet gets the upgrade needed for stream speeds and the mechanic for my motor bike called to let me know that everything goes to schedule and I will have my baby back and running (pun intended) by the end of the next week, or so.

I am not going to focus into any of the negatives, life is too short for that kind of mentality, I won't need much to get some vacations just a tent my bike a nice beach and the Greek sea will do, they always do. Never let me down, never will.

Thanks for stopping by my blog, now days I feel obligated to post a small painting along with my daily blogs just so you can have something creative from me. And you deserve at least that for wasting your votes to me.

Thanks for stopping by my blog and make sure to stop by my friends @mariandavp blog to see her work now that she is back rocking her brushes once more for steemit.

PS: sorry for not the best format on my posts lately I am blogging from my phone now days, that is until I get my build ready somewhere in the days to come.

Peace and out.
@skapaneas

Sort:  

Greetings, great skapaneas

I totally confess that I have no gift to do any kind of painting. Whenever I had to draw when I was a kid at school, I made bad drawings, not for lack of whimsy, but for being bad even hehehe.

I admire anyone who can draw man.

Thank you for your post and I always remember the contest you made that I could put the photo of my dog. It was one of the first posts I made.

Thank you and good morning!!!

ok I am flagging you and here is why. You are giving a 6% vote to my post and a 100% vote to your comment. You display greed and mockery, that is not ok with me and it is unacceptable from my point of view. It is like you are mocking me on my face.
Sorry but I think I put more effort on my painting that you did with that comment for you to come up on my blog taunting me like that. I am not a steemit newbie and I will not accept that behavior at my blog by anyone. Please stop following me and never vote for me again

sincerely yours
@skapaneas

for reference follow this link to see your behavior. Milking steem is one think abusing it like that is another. https://www.steemnow.com/@julisavio
You are pissing me off.

We actually like your paintings, and we want more!

poli kalo exei kai bathis san 3d! telio! :)

Nice artwork. I tried (without too much effort) watercolors and it’s not an easy medium in my opinion. I need to like the subject that I’m painting/drawing for it to come out good. And I rarely find the subject.

It’s nice to see some personal work in people’s posts. The pixabay images may be nice but seeing a creation (photo or art) by the author gives me the feeling that I’m connecting on a deeper level.

PS: sorry for not the best format on my posts lately I am blogging from my phone now days, that is until I get my build ready somewhere in the days to come.

I’ve been posting solely from my phone for the better part of my time on Steemit and while there are some drawbacks I’ve gotten used to it. Your formatting seems fine to me.

Καλησπέρα φίλε μου @skapaneas !
Πάντα να σκέφτεσαι έτσι και να πράττεις με σύνεση και "ταπεινότητα"...!!! Σίγουρα όλα θα βελτιωθούν γρήγορα και κάθε μέρα θα "κερδίζεις" πραγματικούς φίλους, που κατά τη γνώμη μου, είναι ανεκτίμητη αξία...!!!!

Πολύ όμορφο, με πιο γήινα χρώματα αυτή τη φορά το έργο σου!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85