SongOfTheDay - 40 Day Dream - Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

in #art5 years ago

SongOfTheDay - 40 Day Dream - Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros

Really love this song :) Have a nice Saturday Night my Friends!

Song40 Day Dream
ArtistEdward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros
AlbumUp From Below

Listen o spotify:


Source


Lyrics:

I been sleepin' for 40 days and
I know I'm sleeping 'cause this dream's too amazin'
She got gold doorknobs where her eyes used to be
One turn and I learned what it really means to see

Ah, it's the magical mystery kind
Ah, must be a lie
Bye bye to the too good to be true kind of love
Oh, I could die
Oh now I can die

Oh I've been sleepin' for 60 days and
Nobody better pinch me
Bitch I swear I'll go crazy
She got jumper cable lips
She got sunset on her breath now
I inhaled just a little bit
Now I got no fear of death now

Ah, it's the magical mystery kind
Ah, must be a lie
Bye bye to the too good to be true kind of love
Oh, I could die
Oh now I can die

Ah ooh, ah ah, ah ooh ah ah, ah
Yeah, yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah
Ooh, ah ah, ah ooh ah ah, ah
Yeah, yeah yeah yeah
Yeah yeah yeah

Ooh, ah ah, ah ooh ah ah, ah
Yeah, yeah yeah yeah
Yeah

Ah, it's the magical mystery kind
Ah, must be a lie
Bye bye to the too good to be true kind of love
Oh, I could die
Oh now I can die

Source


The Song of the day Playlist

Listen for free on Spotify:

Song of the Day - Spotify Playlist


Thanks for reading:

Feel free to comment, share and upvote if you like.

Greets @sketch17


Check out my Art Store on MakersPlace

Sketch17 Shop on MakersPlace.com

don't know Partiko ?

Check It out Here and get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @sketch17! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82