Feeling inspired

in #art5 years ago

I’m onto some legit shit, I dunno how all you went to college types create shit but I got a formula here and I dare say it can’t quite be recreated without a facefull of drip drizzlez my nizzlez. Get at me, I’m cocky and I don’t care. Year of the rooster 🐓

388BC75D-CC97-47D6-B3CD-41C0B1724D84.jpeg

Sort:  

It's either a brilliant depiction of Heaven, Earth and Hell or I'm just tripping...lol!

Namaste, JaiChai

P.S.

Speaking of tripping, the upvote fairy will be visiting shortly. Enjoy.

@jaichai I just did a triple take on my notifications ¡¡!! Wowzerz man, aumazing! I'm for once rendered speechless, definitely str8 trippin ! Whatever you did to bring the upvote fairy I cannot thank you enough. Namaste 🙏💜🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome. We share the same, warped sense of humor. I figured it was the least I could do for a kindred spirit (and the chuckles ya gave me).

Charge on...

May you and yours be well and love life today.

Namaste, JaiChai

Ah, I had forgotten it's the year of the rooster, thanks for bringing it up.

I just had the thought come to me, this year I didn't breed any more chickens, I have plenty, and not enough "customers" (I put it in quotations because I give most eggs away for free). The biggest reason that I didn't let them breed was because I couldn't handle killing any more roosters!

We have had to kill so many raising this flock of 35 hens and 2 roosters. I'm not going through that again until it is a dire necessity.

So...how it ties in...I'm thinking it's a good Year of the Rooster 'round here!

Also, this is some terrific art, thanks for sharing that too.

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @skramatters! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85