Art School//Art Program - Paintings

in #art6 years ago

image
Hello!!! Today I went to my local art school, and there are a lot of art programs that are very interesting and I'm thinking about entering a couple of their classes. I'm still deciding, but the facility is very cool and I saw some of the works and they are pretty amazing. What do you think? I'm very excited and nervous at the same time to enter this program, I'm not that kind of good at art but I know I'm going to learn a lot and do my best. Anyway enjoy some of the pictures I took. Have a great day everyone.

image

Sort:  

That’s awesome. I hope you’ll learn something and have lots of fun.

thank you so much Vaan ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love the art, sweet, and I draw too.

oh awesome, Joey. thank you so much

Sweet hehehe hehe, how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14