ART - Spirit and Rain. Sketch

in #art6 years ago

image
Hello people! Since I've been a little bit busy I started working in little sketches and recently I watched this movie on tv and wow so many childhood memories. I used to love this movie back in 2002. A long time ago. It still is one of my favorites so here's a little sketch of Spirit, a stallion and Rain, the beautiful mare. If you have watched this movie please let me know if you liked it. Or if you don't you should totally watch it. Anyway hope you have a great day. :)

image
I intended to capture the whole processing sketch thing but as always I forgot to take pictures while I worked, don't blame me.

image

Sort:  

This is so funny, I love it!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I don't know that movie, but your drawing is lovely! 1960's were a long time ago...not 2002!!! 😂😂😂

I Love their eyes.. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85