Artwork - Painting. Watercolor Tumblr inspo

in #art6 years ago

image

Saw this beautiful drawing the other day on tumblr, amd thought about doing it, a little bit different. I used to be on tumblr all the time, well most of the time but to be honest I don't even have time to post on steemit or drawing or read. But I had a couple of days off this week and I started doing some sketches and started to worl with watercolors again because I really love it. Hope you had an amazing week. :)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice! Thanks for being my Goodreads friend. We have read a lot of the same books!

Oh that's awesome!!!! it is always a pleasure Melinda :)) I haven't checked out your page yet. But I'm happy we have read the same books.

I'm not very good at finding my way around on goodreads but when we became friends it offered me the option to compare our books. Lots of YA books in common.

I'm not very good at finding my way around on goodreads but when we became friends it offered me the option to compare our books. Lots of YA books in common.

I can see why you chose this one. I hope you have an amazing week as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15