Galaxy Love - ART + BOOKS + NETFLIX SERIES

in #art5 years ago

image
Saw this oil painting at my friend house and OMG what a beautiful work. I must say I love everything that has galaxy things in it and the fact that it also has a couple kissing juat make me love it more. Anyway I've been reading the last installment of one of my favorite series by my all time favorite author and I can't believe it already end ; ( I'm going to miss these characters so much. Also because it's Halloween I'm watching American Horror Story, Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and The Haunting of Hill House. I recommend them all. They are really good

Sort:  

Bellissimo lavoro....Brava!!!!!

Thanks for your comment and vote my friend @ran.koree

Cool paint, i want it in my room!

Oh my, same!! it would look amazing D:

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87