🎨Nothing Last Forever - Watercolor Work🎨💔🖤

in #art5 years ago

image
Hiiii steemians, here's a not so new painting I did. I've been doing a lot of paintings lately and well sometimes they turned okay and sometimes they don't lol. This was a very fast painting, about two lovers and their split. Shit happens I guess. Anyway I don't have the process but I'm working on some new drawings and hopefully I'll remember to take some pictures
image
Have a wonderful weekend y'all

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice painting dear Maria <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75