Dark house(original art work by me @smartestatm)

in #art6 years ago

Hello great steemains,it's been a long time here
How's everyone here
The art below is what am presenting to the whole house
I saw the picture of this building ( an abandoned building in the forest at night)
So i feel in love with it and decided to draw it and make my own changes.
And hence,am presenting this my (@smartestatm) art work (one of the latest of my works) to all steemains to see,cherish,love,and vote...
It isn't all by me
It's all God
I think am improving my fellow steemains...though not perfect but kindly support and vote
Thanks for going through this article
Someone one said "every artist was once an amateur"
And "we create because we seemingly have no choice but to be creative"-Cherie Haas
Once again thanksIMG_20180607_130821_500.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98