Artist in Chains: #Illustration

in #art5 years ago

Another piece of illustration and poem way back from 10 years ago. #pen on #paper.

the_chained_artist_by_kaloberal_d166aw8-pre.jpg

You can run,
But you can't hide.
And no one there
To confide;
Apart from me:
I am you.
Your universe is,
Black and blue.
And you cannot crawl
From your brain.
Indeed, you are
To me, insane.
And there's no one
to share your blacksky view.
Alter-ego's
Watching you.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Straaaaaaaange but cool ! I love it, @smocaine~ I kinda like how the apples falling from the tree looks like the iPad logos... hahahah~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06