So here i am, with colours as i said!

in #art6 years ago

Hi friends good morning ( i just woke up)

As i said the last night(before 5hours) i will.make the graphic version of @xaero1 drawing and here i am.

I started the work 40minutes ago, i found a small problem picking colours (big problem) but though that was my choice, I'm still comparing my version with @karensuestudios (the original version) but her version is the best (simple and cute)

Well, everyone has his unique look so i hope my version has something special too :3
My version
IMG_20180610_131448.jpg

New Doc 2018-06-09-01.jpeg

@Karen's version(the original)

Screenshot_20180610-133103.png

Sort:  

Hahahahaha nice hybrid.
Oops seems like he just ripped off its own arm.
Very colourful painting @soufiani.

Congrats @soufiani, You just won 25% upvote from @artzone.curators
Curated by @jacobite

@jacobite my man! Lol
Thank you and the @artzone community

You did great man.
Sorry being quiet busy lately, just seeing some messages.

Hope you are cool.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @soufiani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09