Color me Crazy Baby!!

in #art6 years ago

ac87e7f2-c898-4d92-9e7e-26b87ee6601c.jpeg


Tonight my daughter did my face right up!!! Told her to go mad with the shapes and color and this is what we ended up with. Got whole bunch cool pix might use for music cover work.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

What a combo of creatives - so well done!

Great design!
Sure while they did it they had a lot of fun, that's part of the wonderfulness of our children !!

Your daughter has a lot of creativity, it's very fun to spend time with the kids because they explore their imagination

Wow! That looks amazing, she’s definitely got talent (like her mum) I could see this as album art for sure. you could even film her colouring your face in, speed up the footage and use it as a music vid.
Oh and thank you so much for the tip and the very kind words over on choon, I feel so honoured to have been able to work with you it’s something I’ll never forget. You Rock! Shavon! 🖤❤️🖤❤️

you are so welcome for the tip my friend absolutely love your work. We must do another one soon, keep sending me ideas when you have them, not all are gonna hit me but I like to keep sounds flowing to try pull something great out. I cant even tell you enough how much i love grapevines! big love and I swear im over the moon stoked on this choon thing.

That is so cool!
I can't stop looking at your face:D

What a neat idea :) how old is she?

I love face painting and dress up (it's a tad bit obvious) actually it's very artistic, consider to do videos, sometimes simple ideas can turn into interesting artsy things. I would fairy-yourself in a bit... I love to attach leaves and moss :) haha who knows... I vonlunteer for a fairy make over if we ever cross paths.

Those are the nice, crazy things we can do with our kids. 😄

From what I can tell your daughter is also gifted with the talent of creativity as is her mama Bonnie@soundlegion. She gets it naturally. Thanks for sharing I like it.

Woah that turned out super cool!! Can’t wait to see what you do with those photos for some aweome cover art.

I love that you and your daughter had this fun evening of co-creating together. What a cool way to connect! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28