Cool Art Pieces. Mango Waves and Mirrors.

in #art6 years ago

Found some art pieces I made a few weeks ago. I like the psychedelic colors and textures of these. Otherworldy and Alien.

I found a cool pic on pexels and manipulated the colors a bit and used cool mirror effects to create these. I like the aesthetics, hope you do too.

Infinite Lovewaves.

Mirror Wave

image3A7147_mirror3-01.jpeg


Snake Trip

image3A7147_mirror4-01.jpeg


Wormhole

image3A7075_mirror2-01.jpeg


Tessallation

image3A7147_mirror-01.jpeg


Fractal Bosom

image3A7147_mirror2-01.jpeg


Circo

image3A7075_mirror-01.jpeg


I love the collaborations I see on steemit, if you'd like to use these images or want me to create something for you let me know in the comments or on discord. Peace and Lovewaves.

Sort:  

Nice work @soundwavesphoton!
I really like the 'snake trip' artwork. It reminds me of ayahuasca artworks. Is that maybe where you have your own inspiration from possibly?

Very kool patterns and colors @soundwavesphoton. I really love the "Snake Trip" and the "Worm Hole". Feels like you can ride the Surf in there forever.

Awesome comment thank you, surf on :)

Mmmm such beauty. Love the tessalation, mirror wave and bosom ♡ and, circo looks like...

I LOVE these colours @soundwavesphoton! And specificaly that first image is amazing.

Thank you :) glad you liked em.

Amazing creativitys, cool designs 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good posts, hopefully you can always be successful in the esteem business

Thank you for successful comment.

love the colors in this one. very southwestern

Yeah hmm it is southwestern haha

I love the wormhole. I don't see anything in any of the other pieces! :P

I guess I don't have an eye for psychedelic art at all.

Haha thank you, the answer is always more psychedelics

I've thought about trying them but I'm always super scared lol! I don't wanna die or become crippled in some weird accident due to inexperience. Plus I have no friends with experience.

I think dying or becoming crippled in accidents might be in the domain of drinking alcohol haha. But yeah find someone with dreads and they'll help you out :P

Snake Trip, that one is rather cool!

This snake tripping agrees :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by soundwavesphoton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11