Future Retro Art & APsychedelic Escher Wave Piece.

in #art6 years ago

I enjoy the colors of these pieces. A room, mirrored, color corrected and thrown in a wormhole.

Zooming in and out, each iteration is a new novel expression with the same colors.

Unpredictable Predictability.

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror7-01.jpeg

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror6-01.jpeg

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror5-01.jpeg

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror4-02.jpeg

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror2-01.jpeg

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror-01.jpeg

I really like this last piece. It hit a perfect spot in my brain.

pSBZOwX_chroma_mirror10-01.jpeg

Hope you liked them. Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

i do like them, vurry lovely images. good to see the swoop tag being used properly. <3

Glad you liked them. Best tag ever #swoop :)

your gifs rock totally! :)

When I was a kid, I stole a book about MC escher. I'm 42 now, and I think I still have it somewhere. This has inspired me to find it.

these are some masterpieces. upvoted. following for more

These would look cool printed and hung in a hallway

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86