Late Night Art Waves. Neon Fractals.

in #art6 years ago

Heya steemit. Long day of work but it feels good. I want to start incorporating stretching, deep breathing and meditation into an everning routine.

Longevity Exercises ftw.

I have bouts of late night creative flow and if I can combine that with the above routine I think I can cultivate massive gains in well being. We'll see.

I did stretch tonight and I'm breathing deeply now. Inhaling life and exhaling art.

Neon Fractals

.

image3A10137_mirror.jpg

..

image3A10137_mirror2.jpg

...

image3A10137_mirror3.jpg

....

image3A10137_mirror4.jpg

Time for some sleep.

Infinite Lovewaves.

Sort:  

Inhaling life and exhaling art

Love this baby.
The last image is my fav, the vibrant neon swirls are so pleasing. Its like some alien lifeform found its way under water and started projecting these electric pulsing tendrils...

And I think incorporating stretching, meditation, and deep breathing would really be helpful for anyone and everyone.
♡♡♡♡♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89