Light Beams & Iterations

in #art6 years ago

More ART for the steemit community. Feel free to use them for anything, just let me know so I can check it out.

I made these using the heat map and concentric effects on mirrorlab.

Hope you like them :)

.

image3A6086_mirror.jpg

..

image3A6081_mirror.jpg

...

image3A6090_mirror.jpg

....

image3A6088_mirror.jpg

/

image3A6084_mirror.jpg

/ ...

image3A6086_mirror-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Such a different perspective of the sky. Solid lines instead of flow through airyness, I feel like I could climb the clouds instead of slipping through them when I look at these.
Wanna get to the bright spot in .. , it very much resonates with me and feels like the journey that I'm on.

Thanks for sharing your work this way, You should consider licencing/tagging as creative commons as you seem to be treating them this way anyway.

Thank you, I should look into this.

Beautiful - feels like freedom - love #3

Thank you. Freedom of sky :)

That is really unusual and unique art. I like it, great combination and harmony of colours !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87