My cat graphic in Photoshop

in #art6 years ago

Hi there! :D

4fotkagotowe.jpg

This is my graphics which I did about 2 hours :) I decided to introduce a cat looking at the fish, which instead of in the aquarium are in a light bulb :) In this post i will show you how i created this graphic just look :D

I chose the background for the first step

1fotka.jpg

In the second step, I masked the watch with a mirror image from the other half. I placed the bulb and the cat, of course, have been cut out of the background :) Background I decided to do black to give a night effect. It looks like hmm :)?

2fotka.jpg

In step 3, I took care of placing the fish in the bulb by masking. I also added the effect of light under the bulb and the effect of spilled water

3fotka.jpg

In the last step I decided to use with the curves and colors to get the photo effect. I also applied the effect of light reflecting from the bulb to the cat and in his eyes I put a reflection of the "aquarium" :)

4fotkagotowe.jpg

That's it, I hope you liked my graphics :) Leave a comment about what you think to see in the next post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10