Uncharted waters graphics Adobe Photoshop

in #art6 years ago

Hi there ^^

BOSSMAN2EDIT.jpg

Today, I decided to show you the graphics. I was inspired by the photo on the tumblr. I will show you how I did it in 7 steps :) What are we starting?

In step 1, I chose a background with google graphics and sky.

2step.jpg

In the second step, I inserted the moon and placed its light on the water. (giving the effect of reality).

3step.jpg

In step 3, I placed the ship and added shadows by brush :)

4step.jpg

Then I decided to add a statue depicting the poseidon in the artist's vision. I have copied and mirrored it on the other side.

5step.jpg

In step 4 I used a warm photo filter to give the graphics a pleasant climate :)

6step.jpg

In the last step I added the clouds that I had spread with the help of a mask and a brush to give a mysterious atmosphere <3

7step.jpg

That's all! Thank you for watching the post. If you like it, then look at more graphics :)

Peace and love! Zuko :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @sower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34