Drawing the missing bullet - Jinx

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dear steemians, this time I'm bringing you guys a little bit of my art, a drawing that a made fron the video game League of Legends, this character is called Jinx. She lives to wreak havoc without a thought for the consequences, leaving a trail of mayhem and panic in her wake. A manic and impulsive criminal, she despises nothing more than boredom, and gleefully brings her own volatile brand of pandemonium to the city.

Taking reference from an image of this particular character I gradualli defined its figure giving smooth and clear strokes. The part that was most diffiult to me was the position of the hands, for some reason it was a little complicated for me to perform it to such a way to be satisfied.


c4636e58-0f7d-445e-ab1f-1c1fea35aaee.jfif


Already having what I said above made I went to the other end of her body, starting to draw her arm and her belt with some bullets that she will use to kill anyone, she doesn't cre about anythis... she's crazy.


Its almost finished the sketch of Jinx, I'm focucing more than anything is in the eyes, I always say that the secret of making a good portrait is the position of the elements from the face and the eyes are extremely essential because they are what give life to the drawing.


e3d7b2fd-31ac-4634-97d5-3c372f08f0d3.jfif



The sketch is finished, now what I' going to do is draw strong dark lines to give it a final form, from this point is where I give more detail toall the drawing.



Like a final detail I'm starting giving it some shadows and some dark tones to the necessary parts to give it a little touch of texture and depth for greater realism.

7d58233c-6ccf-4566-85db-f01bab591d2c.jfif


Get Jinxed!

Jinx-League-Of-Legends-Wallpaper-HD-1920x1080-3.jpg


El primer Banner de Luisito.jpg


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://localhost/Soyluijo/2018/07/07/drawing-the-missing-bullet-jinx/

Sort:  

que bueno ese dibujo te quedo excelente mis felicitaciones

Muchas gracias @duque

Siempre sorprendente con tus dibujos, dedicado y perfeccionista, te ha quedado identico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88