my comic: Android Blues 51 - 52

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P53Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic.
The PLA is switching off power for the whole block, preparing to enter Buddy's apartment in force.

Page 51:

P52.jpg

Page 52:

P53.jpg

If you question why I use the "photography" tag it's because I believe all of us artists should be able to use both "art" and "photography", the two most viewed art-related tags. :)

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Steemit, a great place to moneytise WIPs and documentation of upcoming work. Really is a great place for marketting and creating buzz on upcoming content. Glad to see your comic series is able to that here. All the best.

Thank you! Yes and I'm glad I'm able to slowly grow without using too many bots or paid upvoting etc. :) No reflection on those who choose to do that, or any comment on Grumpycat and his campaign, I just want to see how far I can get without it. Like a personal game, like "the floor is lava!" :D

Congratulations you have genuine support without bots.

The story keeps throwing us great twists. Awesome work! 😎

Buddy's in trouble!

Great drawing style and very cool concept for the lights out fight scene @stahlberg

Really love this. I've been saving your pages and catching up on the weekend. How much more is there to come?

The roller girl is pretty horrifying!

Thank you!
I'd say about 50 more pages, depending on how fast I can draw. :)
But I have roughly 200 more planned...

That neon yoyo fighting scene was pretty awesome for not being able to see anything XD

goatsig

Hallo Stalberg!
I'm sorry to trouble you. I'm very interested in your opinion.
May I invite you to my virtual Exhibition?

That,s the ticket
back-gt-gallery-for-pink-raffle-ticket-clip-art-50984.jpg
:-)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87