my comic: Android Blues 71 -72

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P72Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic, written and drawn by me,
Lisa has a surprise visit from a not-so-old friend...

But first a refresher from last post:

P71.jpg

Page 71:

P72.jpg

Page 72:

P73.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

Spectacular work, but now it left me confused. What exactly is the other Android mad about? Hopefully, I'll understand it, over the next few pages. :-)

Thank you for sharing this great novel.

Thanks!
It was shown on an earlier page, when Maddie is reporting back to her "mom" about her failure, she receives some harsh words. :)

Ah, I see... thanks! :-D

Today I,m with new banner
great.jpg

I swear ! If this comics was a book in my hand! When I moved from my place before I read it completely !

Just getting better, I really need to go read from the beginning. I need more time in life to do everything I want to do. Still I am used to buying the middle book of a trilogy first, so I will deal with jumping into the middle of a story.

This dreaded robot will not end up chasing poor Lisa !

woow ! good job !

Nice post Bro. All the best for you

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Arrh that ill and nasty inline-female-combat-bot!!! :// Good character and terrific scene!

i have resteemed !

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76