my comic: Android Blues 73 - 74

in #art6 years ago (edited)

P75Thumbnail.jpg

Next pages of my comic: Lisa and Maddie fight!

Thanks to my few faithful audience guys who keep coming back! :)

To see these larger, right-click and choose "View Image"

Page 73:

P74.jpg

Page 74:

P75.jpg

Thanks for watching!

Previous pages:
Here
Next pages:
Here

Sort:  

How many times have I told you that we are the ones who should thank you !!
We truly enjoy your creativity !!

Wonderful Stahlberg! But is madè really a robot ??!
Because I see her mouth bleeding blood !!

Yes, good point, I'm glad you noticed. :)

Interestingly, to look human an android has to have a flesh-like outer layer with red "blood" running through it. It can also serve as a conduit for nanobots.

Flesh without blood is greyish, it just creates a different visual impression than a homogenous material that's peach or brown straight through. That actually looks more like wax or silicone.

Also it allows the android to blush or grow pale, which helps the illusion.

Thanks for the clarifications! You're so good at explaining! I wish I was really your student.

Now that was a great explanation.

First she distracted her with a question and then delivered a big blow. Nice tactic. I'm eager to see what comes next. :-D

just discovered this, now i need to go back and read it from the beginning.
And following you, this looks interesting.

Excellent action! It's fun how they destroy everything. And I love the punched face in the last panel! :D

Oh! really nice action sequence @stahlberg! 😎 👏👏👏
Not sure why but this kinda reminded me of "Saber Marionette J"

Never heard of it, watching Episode 1 now :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13