my latest painting War Bunny posting first on Steemit

in #art6 years ago

Painted in Photoshop, this one took a really long time, it was really difficult, I recorded a video of it but it's not narrated yet...

WarBunnyLo.jpg

Some steps in the process:

Vicious3.jpg

Vicious6.jpg

Vicious7.jpg

Sort:  

Wow those details.. that really looks insane.. so good.. I love it .. a lot :)

this bunny is...erm... cute in his own way, iguess :D
oh, you updated the androidblues comic, yes yes !

Thanks! Yes I did! :)

Amazing artwork, @stahlberg. Beautifully designed and executed! 😃

This one is super-fun. I'm generally not a fan of the candy-like colors but they seem to work here. Maybe it's because they belie the cruel gritty nature of the way the pixie is mastering the beast.

amazing, this looks just so amazing :D
i love it, i want to see the video as well :D

Gothic and majestic at the same time.

Very good thing. Love it

WOW !!
It's not often that I'm stuck for words, but that's all I've got.
Peace.

Fantastic work! I love the concept and color pallet. Will resteem.

Should have guessed it was you! haha
I think I had seen the initial sketch some posts ago
This is marvelous @stahlberg!!! 👏👏👏👏 🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14