Wire Art - Palm Trees with Bamboo Coral Leaves

in #art6 years ago

I spend half of my time in Caribbean. More precisely in St. Thomas, a very small island in the US Virgin Islands. I moved down there from New Jersey, in 2007. I kept traveling back and fourth since then.

My happy place is the beach. I love everything about the beach, every little thing!

In this post I would like to give tribute to the wonderful and majestic palm trees. I took hundreds and hundreds of pictures, and still can't get enough of them!

palmtree1.jpg

palmtrees3.jpg

palm-trees-emerald-vert.jpg

palmtree4.jpg

... and this is my all time favorite! I usually sit on the beach close to this palm-tree and dream...

palmtree.jpg

My imagination is always at work. I saw once twin palm-trees in Bahamas, but I never took a picture. So I started to work with some beautiful Bamboo coral beads and of course, my faithful wire and ... here they are:

TWIN PALM TREES - Aren't they precious???

palm1.jpg

2divider.png

Follow me and my stories starjewel.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98