My First Photo to Digital painting conversion..!!

in #art6 years ago

final-stage.png

Hello everyone, This is my first attempt to transform a photograph to a digital painting. Even though I have graphic design and photo manipulation skill, which you might have seen in my previous post. But I never did a digital painting project before. As I was damn bored and didn't know what to do, so I thought of doing digital painting which might lower my stress level !! yes..!! whenever I am in stress, I start doing sketch for fun. It helps to calm my mind.

So my steemian friends, here I have given the graphical progress of my work in chronology. It shows the stages of development on how this photograph transformed into a painting look !! I donno how good it is..!! I would really appreciate if you make comments on it........ I have also thought of recording my next paintings so that you all can see it while I am doing..:) . I have to get a good camera for that. Anyway, I hope you all will enjoy my artwork and make this platform a great place for artist.

I would like to give my deepest appreciation to TwiggXstock from deviantart who provided the stock photo for artists to work on. you all can visit her account if you want to work on her images. She has some badass collection !!!


stage0.png


stage1.png


stage2.png


stage3.png


stage4.png


stage5.png


stage6.png


FINAL OUTPUT

final-stage.png


copyright-text (1).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-canvas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17