Sun Imagination by a Three years old.

in #art5 years ago

The current generation kids were quite amazing. They always surprise everyone with the level of higher IQ. I have seen kids in age group of 3-4 years handsomely playing and running fingers on smartphone.

When I had my first Smartphone, it took me 2days to start using it perfectly, but the new one gets accustomed to these gadgets very easily. God knows from where they get such IQ 🙏

To check on their knowledge , other than these electronic gadgets, I have asked a 3 years old to draw "Sun" and quickly he presented me with this drawing on the floor.

image

Many of you would say, he is immature🤔 but what you expect from a Three years old to draw an accurate circle using hands....come-on... give him some space man..

The little one decorated some used bangles inside the circle. I was observing his activity. And not wanted to disturb. For me it is quite a good work....

image

Then I asked him about the crux of what he drawn...very cutely and innocently he answered,. a sun, and the rays from it and on my further query about those bangles ..he replied the big rocks inside Sun

This made me further amazed about the imagination, he is assuming big rocks or stones inside Sun. ....no one knew but you never knows what is actually within it..

** I took it as a sensible ART**

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image

Sort:  

They hold our future.
Kids these days are marvelous. Age of technology and empowerment.
Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @pouchon indeed their insight about any subject is mind blowing..they are smart kids....I love your steem name...👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

It is indeed an amazing piece of art. Considering he is only 3 years old. With that, I said he is brilliant.

Haha ..that's true...I like his imagination about the rocks...😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23