The beauty of Iceland Falls / Keindahan Air Terjun Iceland

in #art6 years ago (edited)

True Steemian Greetings

Good evening friends Steemians how are you. On this night I want to sit idly when I have enough money. I think for myself why my fate is not like the established people. Here I tell the beauty of nature that the waterfall is so beautiful adds to the nuances of natural beauty.

This waterfall is in iceland country. Debgan see a waterfall like this I myself feel a moment in my heart when can travel there. In that way I fantasized how I could get to this glorious place. If I can travel here how happy my heart is. But this is not possible because I belong to the poor because traveling there costs a lot. While I do not have enough cost but I dream just go to a place like it was grateful.

Salam Steemian Sejati

Selamat malam teman-teman Steemians apakabar. Pada malam ini saya ingin sedang duduk sambil berhayal kapan saya memiliki uang yang cukup. Saya berfikir sendiri kenapa nasip saya tidak seperti orang-orang yang mapan. Disini saya menceritakan keindahan alam yaitu air terjun yang begitu indah menambah nuansa keindahan alam.

Air terjun ini berada di negara iceland. Debgan melihat air terjun seperti ini saya sendiri merasa terbenak di hati saya kapan bisa berpergian kesana. Dari segi itulah saya menghayal bagaimana caranya agar saya bisa sampai di tempat yang semewah ini. Bila saya bisa berpergian kesini alangkah bahagianya hati saya. Tetapi ini tidak mungkin terjadi karena saya tergolong orang miskin karena berpergian kesana membutuhkan biaya yang sangat besar. Sedangkan saya tidak memiliki biaya yang cukup akan tetapi saya bermimpi saja pergi ke tempat seperti sudah bersyukur.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T12:49:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71