Drawing series (Alice in wonderland)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys I wanna show you this drawing I made, is for the alice in wonderland challenge , I hope you like it.

This is my entrance for the contest. Down here i let you the steps , and the process.i get late to the contest but i gonna publish my post anyway.

The steps.

Materials

pencil h

pencil 4b

color pencils

First I do the contour lines , of the face , the eyes and the clothes.

later i add the details ,the castle and the other things.

For this part i colored alice, i start with the eyes, i choose the blue for her.

The result

this is the result , i hope you like it.

i gonna used this drawing for entrance in this contest i hope i can participate.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kristyglas/random-games-contest-theme-cover-art-5sbd-reward

Thank you for your support,and I hope you like it.

@steemitgunner

this is a @originalworks

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02