Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I indeed don't understand it :) BUT I don't have to understand everything what I see. Sometimes we just don't understand the art and it's all ok :)

The portrait is realistic but I'm not sure what to think about it as he doesn't seem to be worried even though he is changing in some meal :)

I could stare at it for hours and trying to figure out what is going on :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Owwww what a nice comment. Thank you, yes, the truth is not even because I explain it, sometimes I do it because I feel that by not understanding it, they would not like it, and that serious error in art. Do not explain. Same, thanks. It makes me happy the day you liked it a lot, you made my Thursday happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70