Link - Procreate DrawingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

I finished this drawing of Link from Zelda - Breath of the Wild this evening.
I started this quite a while ago. Probably back in January. I almost finished it then, too, but I just never went in to finish off any of the smaller details. So, it sat unfinished on my iPad for the last few months.

8322668E-A331-4B6D-9B72-F268B5FD1C0D.png

Tonight I felt a little like drawing, and I haven't felt the urge in a while, which is a shame. I couldn't think of anything specific to draw, but I realized this was still sitting there, so I finished it off.

I've been quite busy with, well, life. Drawing has sort of taken a backseat the last little while and I'll be happy when things slow down a little bit and I can spend more time getting back into it. Probably won't be until the end of summer, though; and I don't want to wish away the summer after such a long winter. I'll just be glad when I can sit down more than 1 night and spend some time drawing again. It sort of comes in waves for me and right now seems to be in between two of them.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82