Wolf Silhouette - Speed Painting Video

in #art6 years ago

A quick little doodle this afternoon for everyone.

I had a bit of free time at work again today so I quickly drew and painted this little creation and put it into a quick speed painting video for your enjoyment.

3FAB6D66-5667-4F64-A653-0D5328382B68.png

I think I might try a few more of these later on. This being the first time I tried something like this, I realize some things I would do differently for the next time. But, this successfully killed a little bit of time and turned out better than I thought, given the hasty-ness.

Sort:  

Fantastic Stephen :)
I always admire creativity.
It reminds me of those old wolf and moon jackets I used to see back in the 90s?
Iconic designs they were!
I have a mouse mat with one on... lol
Cheers for your support man and feel free to use my music for future videos.
An artist friend of mine does on his artwork videos and it rocks :D
( Of course I would say that )
Yeeeew.

https://steemit.com/art/@niko3d/nissan-skyline-gtr-illustration-process-and-video-timelapse

Wow thanks a lot! I'll definitely try to use something for my next speed paint video.

Be my guest buddy.
Stoked I could help :)
Cheers man.
Let me know if you want me to send ya some tunes, or you can download them somwehere? Most probably... lol:)

Your mind is creative..i would like to see your other creation...adorable thinking

you really use your spare time well.
this is an interesting art.

Wow! When I first saw it I thought you had done it with masks. Another impressive piece of work.

Procreate has a basic mask feature called alpha lock. It's not a true mask, and I wish it was, but it's usable to keep things inside something else. It just takes a little more thought then a regular mask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02