Another regular hobby: drawing....Handing out the portrait

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! I do not cease to amaze you!
11.jpg
Today I decided to share my drawings with you. This is my friend and colleague Mikhail.
JJrY1Bw4AAc.jpg
Look what I did for him, what do you think?
3.jpg
He's very funny, really :)
4.jpg
Handing out the portrait...in home ))
2.jpg
1.jpg

If you like my drawings, tell me about it, do I continue to spread them?

Sort:  

Норм портрет, особенно второй прикольный, хотя, девочки интереснее самоваров ;)

Спасибо :) Это дааа))

Позитивный такой портретик)))

Yes. Obviously your works of art are worth sharing and you should continue to share the talent that God has given to you. You should be proud of those sketches. I envy you cuz I can't draw that well :)
Have a good day! Cheers :)

Have a good day! Thank you:)

This is great work, wow keep it up am already amazed @stewardessa

Thank you @stewardessa for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.37% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

The portraits are amazing!
Вы очень талантливы 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 2.71 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @stewardessa

You have good hand on sketches

You got a 7.52% upvote from @upyou thanks to @stewardessa!

Yeah. You should definitely keep showing your drawings, you have a real talent for it! It's amazing. How long did it take you to draw your friend portrait?

About two hours.
Do you think this is long?

I think it's amazingly short to manage such a perfect drawing! Congrats!

Thank you, when you draw every day a few such things come out quickly.
Can i ask you? :)
@herverisson has upvoted your post! ($ 0.021)
Vote weight: 1%
Why? Do you want this energy? :(
I'm here mainly to earn and maintain my blog, so I'm wondering why you sell your SP?

Sorry, I don't understand your question. What do you mean I sell my SP? When one upvotes someone else, my SP stays the same. You don't seem to understand how it works, so here you can have some clues: https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_is_my_voting_power
have a good weekend!!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15